Wide-on-Wednesday: Monochrome Dashboard

Here's my "Emergency Blip" for today's Wide-on-Wednesday challenge, hosted by Steveng.

It's been a busy 24 hours: yesterday just after 10pm, after camera club, I set off to drive to the Travelodge at Penrith for the night. Why? I wanted to attend a meeting in Preston today and didn't want to have to leave home at silly-o'clock today to get there in time, neither did I want to drive all the way there last night. Penrith is about half way so it worked out well - the traffic was very light indeed and I got to Penrith about 11.45pm and had a good night's sleep.

It was an all-day meeting today from about 9.30am to 5.30pm therefore I didn't have much chance to get a blip. So when I stopped for a snack on the way home this evening I grabbed this shot in the car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.