NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Full Blown Fibromyalgia Flare

I’m now in a full blown fibromyalgia flare so not going to write much as I’m feeling utterly drained. I have so much I need to do and no energy to do it.

Today, I had to push through my illnesses again to get some life admin done, lots of problems just now and hoping things will get sorted out as soon as possible. With great reluctance, I’m going to ask for some help and support because even my fortitude and resilience are at their absolute limit.

I will talk more about it tomorrow as I think what I’m currently experiencing needs to be shared.

Today’s Blip is of my dinner, Corned Beef Hash with peas.

Thanks for all the kind and supportive comments on yesterday’s Blip entry. I really appreciate them all. I will catch up as soon as I can.

Hope your Wednesday has been better than mine. Bureaucracy is the absolute pits! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.