Bluestlightblue

By Bluestlightblue

Disbelief

This is a photo from 5 years ago. A day we all bundled in my friend’s car. Me and my little man, her and her wee man. Off we went singing along to Zara Larsson’s Lush Life. We couldn’t get the boys back in the car, this was the only time they stopped still all day. Today my friend takes her wee man back to his favourite place, his home, his bed to have peace after all he has had to endure over the last twelve months. I cannot wrap my head around how such a bright , funny, beautiful and loving young man is disappearing from this world. This is how I will remember you always beautiful boy shouting something crazy and laughing your head off, it has been a pleasure and an honour to know you and see you grow. Your eloquent words and wisdom beyond your years is something much needed in this world. There are no words to describe how much you will be missed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.