Jax and co.

By indusriver

the reluctant tooth leaves the mouth!

So on this beautiful day, my highlight was when Sienna came rushing out of the school gates with her mouth wide open to show off a front tooth dangling by a single thread, I swear all the parents around me had a mutual cringe! Within five minutes it was free and I now my final child is a gapless, toothless smiler.

Why I find this so poignant, I am not so sure...but those first teeth are just so sweet!

Other 'newsworthy' news is that I am suffering from a small finger injury inflicted by the washing machine door - I know not major in the scheme of things but jolly tricky when you are typing as it so transpires it is my finger I use for the shift key for the capitals. I tell you, the trials of modern life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.