Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Garlic Chick

"Oy, you....yes you over there with the camera....tell you what, don't even think about it, if you press that button I'm gonna shuffle around this plant pot in an anticlockwise direction and comprehensively trash all this smelly stuff you planted a few weeks ago.....baby blackbirds rule, so you'd just better get used to it!"

So it looks like I might be buying garlic at the supermarket again this year then....

ps The backyard home of the trashed garlic is currently out of bounds to the meancoast cat....let's just say he's not best pleased. I've a sneaking suspicion he's probably plotting comprehensive revenge strategies (think 'slash and burn' and 'no prisoners taken') even now....if I suddenly go quiet, do me a favour and call in the cops.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.