Chelsor

By Chelsor

Palatial

Hello friends. So sorry to have kept you waiting. I've had a pretty hectic couple weeks. I've been snapping away, but have not been diligent in updating my blip site. But here I am!

The mans wounds are healing, I've been to Edinburgh for work and I've managed to hit up a few historic sites on the long weekend. That is a very quick and very vague summarisation of what has occurred since we spoke last.

Hope you enjoy the past week or so of photos... apologies for the lack of commentary. Feel free to ask any questions about them! I'd be happy to provide an answer.

This image was taken at Kensington Palace in the 'Victoria Revealed' exhibit. It is a three dimensional (sort of) mock up of Crystal Palace. It's like you're right there!

xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.