The Countryman

I know it abstract thursday, and the subject is shape, but to my way of thinking the shape of the petals on this, one of the last rose blooms of summer fitted the bill. A do hope you agree. 

A busy morning, as I started to get my kit together for the weekend. I am not sure if I will get to blip any images. And they will be on my phone as not taking a camera, and will post either on Monday, when I get home or Tuesday next week.

Has been a grey day, but dry, and windy, and an outside temp here of 14'C. Did pop along to S'bury's this morning for some shopping, including some supplies for the w/e ;-)) Shall go and finish my packing as far as I can go. Have Camera Club tonight. An inhouse digital knockout competition. I am not going, but joining on zoom, as I want an early night, as taxi picking me up at 8am in the morning :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.