Book Club

Once a month my Thursday is very busy with the U3A Family History Group in the morning and Book Club in the afternoon. I usually forget to take any photographs so I resort to a record of my monthly reading matter.
The Book Club read was When All is Said which I did not expect to enjoy but did a lot. The latest Kate Mosse, was I thought , a disappointment. I'm working my way though Elly Griffiths Norfolk series which I am also enjoying. Im reading the Outlander series which are very thick but very exciting as long as you can accept the time travel element.  I never saw it on the TV and can imagine it it make very good telly.  The other two are random books which have made it into my pile.  
And today was a horrid wet and blustery day so perfect for indoor activities. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.