Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

On the right track

I went into John Lewis today for a massage. So relaxed afterwards it was wonderful. I drove over to Balgreen to take the tram in as the buses from this end of town are such a mess at the moment. The roadworks at Queensferry Street just as to the chaos. This is the view along the off road section of the track. If you look large you can see the castle dead centre.
Josie had her vaccines today, four of them all separate needles. ! Not having slept at nursery today probably didn't help, but she was not a happy bunny.
What a wind tonight. I've decided it's not a good idea to put the bin out, if necessary we can always take a couple of bags to the tip. One of my plastic garden pots had been blown over by the wind, fortunately it hadn't gone far and its contents were very pot bound so I've just plonked it all back together and put it in a les windy corner. I'll sort it one day. Note to self, pots are root bound. Deal with it Sally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.