Remember Fred the Homepride Flour Grader

I have had him for many years he sits on the windowsill with his smiley face to cheer me up.

Kirstys puppy has been having a bit of tummy trouble and has had a bit of blood in her poo. She treats me like a vet and asks what I think is wrong. and sends me pictures on my phone of the dogs poo. 3 times she has sent it. I said to her if ever my phone is checked by the police they will be thinking I have a poo fetish. My advice was go to see the vet. which  she did and its got Colitis, I got another pic to show me things are much better now....

Nice day quite mild but I had other things to do so only had a morning walk today with Tanzy.

todays verse.
Memory casts a golden ray in every secret place,
we see old scenes out of the past, a loved and smiling face.
A friendship long remembered and a name forever dear,

that we recall when birthdays come to mark another year.
Patience Strong 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.