Lolo brings home a bone

He found this while we were walking in the wash, someone threw it over their fence.  He grabbed it and trotted off with me giggling.  He was looking at me sideways making sure I wasn't sneaking up on him to take it away.  He had to trot several blocks to get home but he had to stop at this gate...and didn't want to look at me for his photo (which made me laugh again.)  He wanted to get home with this bone!  Then he wanted in the house with it which when I grabbed it and threw it under Avelino's orange tree.  I sent Avelino a text letting him know.  Later, Avelino sent me a hilarious video of him sneaking around this pillar with the bone and getting away from Avelino so he could go bury it at the side of his house.  He was successful.  I love Lolo...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.