Annieone

By Annieone

Cake Made....!!!!

What more can I say.....it’s beginning to smell a lot like Christmas :))
I’m very, very pleased with this years attempt....a long slow cook and mostly keeping it covered...
Just unwrap it each week now and feed it either more Disarono or Whiskey...!

Would like to say thanks for the advice to have a look on Etsy re the pricing of my crochet and knitting.....Wow what an eye opener ....mighty high prices on there .....I probably wouldn’t get anything like they indicate at a Christmas Fair but I won’t be under pricing either...!!! As for The Bunnies I think they’ll get a tag of at least €45 ...!!

Hope all have a great weekend....we are having a VERY mild spell .temps as high as 17degs c never before in November...
In our National Botanic Gardens there is Spring growth on trees that should be loosing their leaves and reports this week that some birds are starting to nest....it’s pretty worrying...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.