Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Cala Lily & Visitor

Loved the look of the Cala Lilies this afternoon...it has cooled a bit and they are so beautiful!...and the tiny ladybug made my day!

To see other photos, CLICK HERE:)

I didn't post last night as I was in the midst of an amazing breakthrough in my quest to find the "birth mother" to a relative, which I have been working on steadily for several months. I think I shared that her name was BROWN, and anyone who does genealogy knows that's a no win situation. But, I glanced over some papers that had been sent to me about the birthmother's family (her brother and sister), and realized that they had whited out the name of the University the brother was attending. Literally within about 1/2 hour I had it figured out and I was on a roll. I didn't go to bed until late, and left several emails on my relatives email account and got his reply this morning. He had tried to contact her...we will see how it goes. Today I spent the entire day, finding info about brother, sister and proving I had the right person. It all aligns perfectly...I feel so good!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.