Fancy Missing My Tenth Birthday!

Thanks so much for all of your wonderful comments, stars and hearts!! I am overwhelmed by the response and cannot believe I missed my Tenth Blip Birthday!  Love being a part of this community! ; )xxx

I was definitely a bit delirious last night and couldn't think straight at all. My head was spinning, I couldnt stop coughing and I was shivering. Went to bed with a hot water bottle and woke up feeling slightly better.  I had to cancel the weekend arrangements and have spent the day dozing and coughing!!!  I even missed the opening of the first of the seasons night blooming cactus flowers!! In extras there she is languishing against one of the leaves : ). Toto dragged me down to the park this morning, I almost didn't make it home!  This tree with its red bougainvillea hat was the only thing worth seeing!
Hopefullly tomorrow will be better and I’ll thank you all personally!! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.