fools challenge

By ladypop

Food, glorious food!

A grey day, mild, still and dry.

This morning I spoke to my friend, the time differs these days, not always first thing!  I had breakfast, spoke to K and then went along to the Old School where the art club and school children where having an art exhibition, first one for 3 years.  Some good work and a lovely cup of tea and cake.  I then walked round to K's, chatted for awhile, went to the Co-op for some shopping and then K took me home in the car.
This afternoon I made another cake from Mary Berry's book, have to ice it yet. Had a sit down after this as I was feeling tired, cat enjoyed cuddling up with me.
Went into the kitchen teatime and realised I hadn't taken a photo! A boring shot of the lasagne I made yesterday, ready for this evenings dinner and the new cake

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.