....We Few, We Happy Few

By paul1332

Chadwick Forever

At long last I went to see Black Panther: Wakanda Forever. I was most taken with the brilliant way they dealt with the tragic death of Chadwick Boseman. Of course you won’t read any spoilers here.

Once again I was struck by the number of people who left the screening before the end of the credits. It’s a Marvel movie, this can’t have been their first rodeo. Anyway they missed something significant.

That was followed by a trip into the shopping centre. A late night haircut means I’m looking absolutely gorgeous ready for my 3 day weekend.

Had to check out the Christmas decorations. My old friend is here again. Have to say the whole display isn’t like it used to be in the early days. Now it’s more focused on how much money they can wangle out of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.