May Challenge - New - New Season, New Lunch(box)

Day 6 of DDW's May daily challenge - New

Tomorrow marks the start of a new season for me - I officially declare it summer, so my apologies for the bad weather that this will bring. In the summer months my lunch at work changes from soup to a salad, for many years now I have used old ice cream cartons to transport this in, as the ones I had were deeper than many of the "proper" lunch-boxes, which meant that the lettuce didn't get squashed. This year I have bought a couple of "proper" lunch-boxes as I have found some that are deep enough without being massive.

So I have my new lunch for a new season in a new box, is that new enough for you?

Still catching up on uploading blips, yesterday's blip is here and the day before's is here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.