You've been framed.

We got up earlier than usual, for a Sunday, as J was contemplating   going to Llandow on his motorbike.  After a lot of thought, he decided not to go, so I got to the gym early, for me.  I has a text from Des yesterday, so say he is home, so I knew he wouldn't be there. It was a poor show, with only Vic & Ann. We did the two minutes silence, although not everybody did, which really annoys me.  Lunch today was just as healthy as yesterday (not) J made a bacon & omelette bap. It was soo good.  The camellia shrub we planted in memory of my Mum, has just produced it's first flower, so I took my camera to take a photo of it. Little did I know J was behind, taking a photo of me. I wish I had known, as I would have put my hair tidy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.