Sparky

By Sparky

Last pic of Chica

Very sad to leave this pup to the care of Constantinos. I left at 845 to catch the 910 bus to Paphos, there’s only one bus on a Saturday.
Bus came: they don’t take cards: bus left

Kind guy at the bus stop tells me I can get to Paphos via Limassol. Next bus to Limassol in 30 minutes. I trot across to atm get cash.

Bus came: no mask no travel: bus leaves


I trot across to the garage , they kindly gave me a mask. Next bus to Limassol in 45 minutes.

Bus came: I get on… hooray. An hour later we arrive in Limassol harbour. Next bus to Paphos at 1pm

At 1pm me and another passenger get ready to catch the Paphos bus….

Bus came: pulled forward of the stop, changed the sign to Paphos and drove off at 1pm without us noticing.

Next bus to Paphos in 2 hours

Bus arrives: I get on… hooray . an hour to Paphos

Luckily the Polis bus was leaving 10 minutes after we pulled into the bus station. Another hour and I arrived at Polis… hooray.

My own fault for not checking the regulations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.