4th place

Our day started at 5 AM.

Dog walk, packing my stuff, breakfast, checking out from hotel and off to the exhibition center for the Individual finals. 

We had a good performance in the final, but not as good as yesterday. I misjudged Gollum's state of mind. I thought he was tired and did a bit extra to booste his attitude. 

He was not tired, so my efforts to power him up, brought him a little over the top. There were a few mistakes in the beginning of the routine, but then he settled and worked brilliantly. 

We finished 4th individually and got another beautiful trophy. I am so proud of him. What a year we've had:
11th at the World Championship 
8th at the European Championship 
4th at the Nordic Championship. 

We arrived home at 5 pm and all 3 boys are already asleep. 

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.