Dilemma

I had a dilemma today - should the photo be a squirrel, a hooded crow or a heron - tough choices but for the sharp-eyed amongst you, you will have already noticed that red one!

This is not one of 'my' squirrels but one from the woods about a mile away - I'm not sure what the nut is it is eating but whatever it was it seemed to enjoy both eating it and wearing it :)

Off to hospital tomorrow for the first (of many??) appointments to ascertain what is going on. As far as I can tell this is just another consult with another doctor but I'm hoping we can get on with some proper investigations very soon. I have the same symptoms as my father did 20 years ago and that was cancer which he didn't survive - so you can understand my need to know what it is as quickly as possible - obviously hoping it is something less scary than cancer. I will keep my extended blip family posted if you are interested :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.