Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I bring you two cats ..

One in a box and one disgruntled at just a paper bag , albeit a crinkly loud paper bag which they seemed to enjoy for a while … we all knew Nala was irritated that she didn’t get to her box first .
Annoying things part 1 … I’ve run out of two colours for the crochet cardigan ( still on course for absolute disaster ) I’ve put an order in but by the time it comes I’ll never be able to finish the wretched thing before Eve goes off to Vietnam at the beginning of December. Mind you it means I can start something else as she’ll be gone a few months. Tiny youngest niece loves a blanket I made her and asked for some for her rabbits , they are toy rabbits not live creatures . I’ll do that with left over stuff until the order arrives .
This write up has actually bored me senseless !

Lots of love from rambling person x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.