Further my skills

By H0tamer

My new hiking companion?

We started shortly ago to think about a new dog. Somehow we found a breed we both liked.
We spent some time (a day has 24 hours, and then you have the night, right?) on getting informed, and Friday I got the offer to buy a puppy.
We went to the breeder and what can I say? Wir sind auf dem Hund gekommen. Yes, we will make this little chap our new family member. He has nearly 6 kg, and that is considered small. He gained 1 kg per week, so next year it will be ... a bit more :)
I will have to wait quite some time till he can walk longer tracks with me, but that's okay. The time as puppy (in his case that seems to take up to three years) is an exciting time.
His listed name is Caspar, but we might call him differently. (Strange name, differently, isn't it?) 
PS: this is me with the dog

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.