Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2878. Lunch and Snack!

Such a busy day today catching up on stuff that needed to be done. One of the biggest tasks was to sort out our cupboard in the spare room. It stores all sorts of stuff including our suitcases. The top of the cupboard had a number of vacuum bags, some of which had expanded so the top looked a real jumble. We bought some new vacuum bags which also have a zipped sort of box with them which prevents the contents from expanding. We sorted out 4 of them, one for my summer clothes and three for spare bedding…job done!
I then decided to sort out all my craft and knitting stuff as over the years it had spread all over the room in various boxes and drawers. That’s all neatly put away and the cupboard looks tidy again.

Today’s photo is my morning snack and my lunch, Katsu Chicken which was delicious. I put on weight over the weekend so I’m now back to my usual routine so hopefully it won’t take too long to get back to where I was!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.