New unit

A very productive day today.  I built up Harps new unit,  I will get her another one so the rest of her toys can go away. Carsons special bed takes up most of the room , so to have a clear floor for them to play is a bonus. 

The jedi has been constant today,  on the go go go. As you can see from the collage,  this is the reason he doesn't get to play upstairs on his own. I have extra window locks on all the windows for his safety.  In-between all this he has been very clingy. No antibiotics though.  I've to call again in a couple of days if his ear is still bothering him. Him. And he only had antibiotics last week too. He gets his bloods taken next Tuesday.  

The boys had a good day at school.  Lincoln survived without wearing his glasses. He can't wear them on his sore nose. All the bigger wildlings are currently making dens in the lounge while I cook their dinner. 

I made Mr R  a big pot of soup for the next few days. . 

I gutted the boys room and threw out toys while they were at school.  I've also bagged up toys to give away to kids that don't have as much. I'll do the playroom toys tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.