Early morning beauty

I drove in to Norwich today, and Mollie was passenger. The sun was coming up through a misty haze, and Mollie took some photos. Not easy as we were moving, to get a good picture, but I don't have anything better today.

Road was slow and I got into work at 8.30. Mollie walked to her college and I took my many bags to the office. At lunchtime, I emptied my bags of the candles, mice pictures, bags, purses, and walnut tree decorations. I've displayed them nicely in the office, but am now thinking I'm unlikely to sell much, because everyone works at home! But it's worth a try and I will send a message round tomorrow.

I went for a brisk walk at lunchtime, and finished work at 4pm. I met Mollie at Riverside where we did a bit of shopping before the long drive home. It was dark but not too slow, and the bonus - Jon had made the dinner. Prawn korma with cauliflower rice, from scratch. One of our favourites.

Feel shattered now, so just crashing out, with an early night planned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.