Fun ahead

“Once you have had a wonderful dog, a life without one, is a life diminished.” – Dean Koontz

You know how much I miss Omo, my very special soulmate.
But I'm looking forward to stroll though the fields again, looking for little creatures and playing full of laughter with a wagging companion. 
Happy times ahead.
Thank you so much for your very warm welcome of our new puppy in our life. I really hope he will become H0tamers soulmate. Everybody should have the opportunity for this wonderful unique experience!

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2022. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D
(Again I'm too short of time for hosting and commenting. I still have P.'s thesis for proofreading, sigh, which is also a bit time consuming...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.