JVM my life

By JulieVMac

My first picture with my new smart phone

It's taking me ages to get to grips with my new smartphone - my old, ancient phone was perfect - easy to use, simply sent and received text messages and enabled me to call people - but this is not good enough for a phone of today - it has to be able to organise your entire life..... rant over (and I don't want to sound too much like a luddite - believe it or not I do enjoy embracing new technologies within reason!)

I am starting to finally get the hand of this mindfulness malarky - you have to just let it be sometimes and not try and force the situation in anyway

Anyway back to the blip, clearly in Oxford people deal with parking tickets simply by discarding them before payment, on the floor!!

Beautiful skies last night as I drove back from Oxford

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.