fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Test crochet

I'm testing a pattern for someone on Ravelry. I haven't got quite enough of the right colour wool (it's been discontinued) so I'll have to make some compromises. I'm enjoying the pattern.

Neil has met a friend for lunch and due to the weather, they ate indoors in a pub restaurant. We're all isolating from him now, and he from us, because I couldn't stand to get covid again and Carly would be really ill with it. I'm hoping all these are excessive precautions after his booster, but who knows?

I'm still getting a sick headache whenever I do too much. Today was haircut day, and after hoovering up all the hair and cleaning round I'm not feeling great but a good night's sleep will help. I've no idea what happened yesterday that I didn't take a photo at all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.