Frozen! (TT390)

Something I have been trying lately - frozen berries to put in with my breakfast porridge or granola.   It works pretty well so long as I remember to take some out of the freezer and leave them in the fridge overnight :-)  These have been in the fridge for a couple of hours so a mix of ice crystals and water on the surfaces.
Three images focus stacked together to get a little more DoF.

Thanks to David C for hosting tiny Tuesday on the theme of water/ice/steam. 

Thanks also for everyone who was kind about my silhouette in yesterday's mono Monday.  I'm away out to a camera club studio session this evening so probably not much chance to reply.

Just a co-incidence, but the (optional) theme for Wide Wednesday tomorrow is: Organic/unstructured  with the tag: widwed161122

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.