Green men........................... and MM result

Something very special happened tonight, it landed a flying saucer in our yard. I think it is from Mars, the men are green. And I think I have the only photo proof. It is important to stay ahead and be fast. 

PS. No one needs to be scared, it is not an invasion from Mars, it is just my Tiny People kidding me.... and you.:-)


And now.... Mono Monday Silhouette result. 
I agonize over the moment of picking out the photos for hearts and Honourable Mentions. So many great contributions. Thank you to everyone who participated.

Hearts:
rmeinz: Classic town silhouette with nice streetllamps and that little extra in the shape of a flying bird. And besides, a woman fiddling with her mobile, I love such photos.


Kd: A fika scene quickly wins a Swedish heart. Well, a well-composed photo with the most important things helps: the coffee cup, the cake and the hand.



pkln: A photo that brings a bit of mystery with darkness and shadows, but even so, it feels cozy and not scary.



davidc: Another classic town silhouette with a nice streetlight. In addition, there are two silhouettes in the photo, the decorative addition on the lamppost. (Nifty idea from the town's side)



johnparke: So much curves and lines crisscrossing, looks so playful. Though I am not sure what it represent. But I like it anyway.



Honourable Mentions:
loulou164: Winter trees can be very beautiful. It is clearly visible here. The road with its white reflective side markings adds something extra to the photo.



Beedey: So appealing with different shapes and the railing on the tower. Besides, I get curious by a photo like this, what is the tower?


LesTension: Palm trees, even unknown ones, give me lovely summer vibrations. And now when is winter and cold, feelings of warmth are needed in my head.



ninniex: A tree makes itself as nice as a silhouette.. And many trees can make it even better. It is almost a forest, my favorite place.



Chris_P: Town skylines with church towers, or other towers, and roofs are appealing. And here also some nature; tree reflections in the sparkling lake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.