SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Spotted!

““And why do you worry about clothes? See how the flowers of the field grow. They do not labor or spin.” Matthew 6v28
Last minute desperation blip of the spotted begonia on my windowsill. Still flowering madly. Dreadful weather today but I managed to get a bit of a walk in by taking Xavier home after nursery back to his house. I think I’m getting fitter now he’s back. Chasing and singing, run run as fast as you can you can’t catch me I’m the gingerbread man.
Then out for the evening chatting through the prophetic study with my friend Hilary. Another early night as I still feel a little under the weather. Must get better for Thursday when I go to see my daughter back from South America.
Got some great news from a friend this evenings whose cancer markers have come down following some very expensive and extensive treatments. So delighted to get this news. He’s such an inspiration in his unwavering faith.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.