Just the Withers......

By JaneW

54 today ( me not the other 5 )

Never get a decent photo . Honestly it’s worse than teenagers. Mind you I did have a really good laugh , Tits McGee did a quiz WITH PRIZES ! And there was an awful lot of cheating going on. Velvet frog won a bottle of household disinfectant and Me’Joolie won some sweets which 19 years ago managed to put her in hospital , how we laughed . To clarify it wasn’t the same packet that she had 19 years ago …. It’s a long story involving xylitol and being poisoned by excessive doses .. a CAUTIONARY TALE !
I won a packet of Christmas gift tags …. It was really quite an evening . I feel a bit sick though as I had cake with the parents this morning, then I ate more this afternoon and then more this evening.
Happy birthday to me , I’m just eating some rennies for my heartburn …. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.