After The Clean-Up

Before the big clean-up I took carried my old bicycle to the bicycle doctor to break the lock to which I lost the key somewhere/somehow.
Picked it up after the clean-up in the afternoon and did my first 2013 round - nor very far, not very long. I'm a good-weather cyclist and my cycling season has finally started - Hooray! But to get rid of yesterdays and todays cake-calories, I need to do many more kilometers.

Almost home I spottet these guys - they had the same idea.
They were going a bit fasten than I was and I almost fell off the bike trying to get the camera out quick enough before they disappeared again.

This is another shot for my One Street collection.
5 weeks ago these fields have not been green at all.

19:45 CEST 18,8°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.