Part way!

Digital Group.  It was great that A came here, and he brought us some cakes!!  I was hoping to finish the images for the inside of the advent calendar today but I'm running out of time and ideas!  

Just thought - a lamb!  I'm certain I put the donkey in - he's gone AWOL!

The boxes are just there to show where the openings will be.  The areas outside are going to be glued to the other front sheet!  I'm making them overlap so that if the glue is not exactly right it won't show!!

The characters of the crib are those of the one I had as a child.  We don't use them anymore as they break so easily.  We have another set that are resin of some sort and don't break, theoretically!!

The girls slept all night and were up and ready in time for Ro to take them to school!  Now for a quick meal and art group!  

Other news - our apple tree has had an expensive haircut!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.