Back in the training hall

We went back to the training hall today - not because I was super motivated. I could have taken a few more days off after our busy weekend, but Xmas would drive me crazy, if he did not get to work again - so he did :-)

Gollum tested this beautiful new ball, which he got as a good luck present from the Finnish team at the Nordic Championship. 

In Dog Dancing it is tradition that the teams and individual competitors bring good luck cards and present for each other. You can see the picture of my presents in the extra. It is a lovely tradition and it gives everyone a chance to get to know each other and wish each other luck. 

I have updated my website with news and pictures from the Nordic Championship this afternoon - see it here. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.