Doorway

This is the only photo from today and is the doorway of my friends house in Stoke. I had to come for a lift to house group and I mentioned that I seem to have wax in my ears so Bridget decided she was going to sort it out! Before we left for house group she had put oil in my ears! When we got back from house group she syringed my ears with the turkey baster and removed the tiniest bit of wax! Now my head is no longer in a bowl.

Yesterday evening I went to a Body Percussion Course and I was the only participant so had individual tuition. It was quite hard with the wax in the ears! I learnt that there are at least three ways to clap which produce different sounds and how to keep the beat while counting different numbers and how to clap on the off beat! I was very tired after the class!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.