kkelly17MT

By kkelly17MT

nosy neighbor

Something I find very amusing is that I have two large pitbull mix dogs that people tend to be wary of, but the true menace of my house is my cat. My dogs certainly look more intimidating but this little cat is 10 pounds of pure, unadulterated rage condensed into a bag of fur. She’s not afraid of anything and will constantly chase and harass my dogs knowing full well they’re petrified of her. She’s an indoor only cat (except when we take her out on a leash) and it’s for the safety of the local wildlife more so than her safety. She recently tried to fight a bull moose through the window and has held her ground when coyotes came sniffing around the house as well. She’s terrifying and I absolutely love her for it.
(PS her name is Nyx)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.