Kit's Year

By Kit267

I Need To Wear My Glasses Next Time

I did take some pictures out and about on my very wet lunchtime walk with Dylan, but it wasn’t until this evening that I realised that none of them were properly focused…maybe I need to wear my glasses next time!

So you have Jack with his farrier (taken for his Instagram page..that I am tracking his progress on). It was his first hot shoeing and he wasn’t worried about it at all. I took him in the school to see how he reacted to working in the dark and he was absolutely fine, maybe a bit more focused on me, which was good.

I have finally decided it’s about time to try to improve my photography and more importantly my post processing skills so today I have booked myself a private session with a photographer that I did a night photography walk in York with a few years ago, it’s not until February but I am already looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.