One thing leads to another

I was looking up a word to describe this - one thing leads to another - but I couldn’t find what I was after. Reciprocity- that’s not it. Paradox was another suggestion but that’s not it either, so I’ve settled for the title as is.
A wet day. Nicoiseannie came round for a cuppa as I am without my car. So we sat and chatted about the last week or so’s events.
Then when it was getting close to finding a blip time, I was just looking through social media and saw that a family member had joined a group called cheeky elf ideas.
Which got me to thinking, I’m sure I’ve got an elf somewhere, from last year, and then found him in the birthday card tin in the cupboard.
Which then gave me ten minutes playing on the phone camera with some of the settings I was showing to Nicoiseannie earlier (in extras) about portrait mode and filters.
Anyway. It stopped raining, the dogs got a better walk and tomorrow is another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.