Annieone

By Annieone

High Drama On The Balcony.....!!!

Well I almost fell over laughing when this photo arrived on my WhatsApp early this morning......!!!
I know I only blipped Albert last week but I just couldn’t resist letting you all see this....I was talking to S and she said that the ‘big bully’ seagull arrived while Albert was waiting for his breakfast.....Albert is scared of him ...so was looking in at her almost asking “what are you going to do about this”?
But would you look at the expression on the other seagulls face....!!???
And of course when she opened the window ...the intruder flew away and Albert hopped down for his seeds and granola..
Peace Was Restored...
It’s just hilarious...
PS..the extra is the stash getting ‘sorted’....just to decide on some pricing now...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.