Seeing 45% more

Was tempted to blip the beautiful blossom outside of the church today (which you can see reflected in the glass in this picture).

Was messing with a few ideas I have for a montage in the High Street and contemplating asking a stranger if I might take a picture of them. I liked the look of the lady in this picture and the poster was making me think on how much more I notice since starting my journal.

Then I spotted a friend on the opposite side of the street. After stalking her into the bank and a chat there was no time left for anything but lunch purchase and back to work.

Had a trip out on my bicycle to the river this evening but despite a wonderful display of broken light through the clouds my pictures were disappointing.

Other pictures from my "one street" series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.