Wall of Words

We’ve had a freezing cold day with lots of rain, struggled to get to 16c and I was dressed for winter.  Pouring rain at the morning walk time so we waited for a while and then headed out anyway while it was still raining a bit. Toto loves it and digs around in the dirt trying to get close to some mysterious smells which he snorts deeply into ; ). Nothing like the smell of a wet dog in the office ha! : )

The flowers were few and far between so I’ve gone with the graffiti wall which was quite interesting and I’ve put my orange geranium in as an extra as it looked ok against the grey sky! 

Julian has a new plaster cast on his hand and he is unable to participate in his normal Saturday morning sporting activities. So he’s arriving early and we’re going to have a good day together as always ; ) 

I’m totally worn out from this busy week and must head off to bed, happy weekend everyone ; )xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.