New reality day 842

My husband came here this evening which is really nice. I have the hotel room until Sunday (one dog family has cancelled) so we will leave Sunday morning home.

It’s really nice to have some company and tomorrow after work we’ll actually have some time to do some walking around.

Today we just went out to eat, then walked with Buddha along Aura river to the Turku cathedral and on the other side of the river back.

Tomorrow we’ll walk out of the city but a same kind of walk on both side of the river.

I visited the spa this evening. There was a candle lit kids forbidden after hours event which I wanted to experiences. It was really pretty lit, but very popular so it was hard to do any swimming in the crowd. So I got some massage and took some time in steam sauna and now I am ready for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.