P3dro

By P3dro

Part Chimp

Playing Future Yard for the third time this year. They still haven’t succeeded in blowing the roof into space, but this was as good as it gets. They are not for those of a nervous disposition, but I absolutely love them. So much so, I had to go and have quiet sit in the bar about half way through. But that means they did their job admirably. I doubt I’ve ever seen a full set from them - I can’t cope.

It may have been the effect of a somewhat full on day with work in the morning, a trip to Aldi and then getting Rach and Agu from the airport (that bit was fine) but the traffic in and out of town was insane, so that didn’t help the stress levels and meant I missed the chance of a burger with a mate before the gig.

Still, was a day for hugs and kisses, so I’ll take it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.