Lexi and Santa

The rain started during the night and has been raining and very heavily all day, we are drenched.  Our tanks will be filled again which is a nice feeling leading into summer and having family here for two to three weeks over the Christmas holidays.
I've been toiling away looking for the photos for our neighbours daughter.  Its taken me all day searching every year since 2017.  Fortunately, my hard drive is well organised (and with the help of my Blip tags} I've sent via WeTransfer 54 photos.  Far too many, but will give her plenty of choices.
I was ever so grateful to receive these two photos from our Townsville family via email this afternoon.  I've just looked back at previous years, two of them were in Covid times so social distancing..... and I'm pretty sure he is the same Santa, he's got such a jolly, happy and lovable face.....well thats what Santa's are right ? 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.