Three Hundred & Twenty Four

Both had our covid and flu jabs this morning. Very efficient service again at our local health centre. No complaints :) 

Went to the Food Warehouse after to fill the freezers for a few weeks after - found out why I usually do it on my own during the week, F is just like my dad and piles stuff in the trolley! At least he's contributing to the cost.

Been faffing with my journal and filofax this afternoon found an old little stationery set with a purple (what else?!) pen included...it writes in blue though! 

The reason for the comparison is that both the other pens are Bic biros. The top one writes absolutely beautifully but the bottom one is clunky and cloggy and not smooth at all. I presumed it was a replacement for the original and have a box of 20!! Oh well still better than boring blue or black on reminder notes! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.