HareBrain

By HareBrain

Sunbeams

Ethel (pottery sheep made by #1 daughter, wee pigs and Roses) enjoying the sunshine today.

I haven’t enjoyed the last few days much as I’ve been hatching a Winter bug of some sort which has manifested itself into one of my usual upper respiratory infections.  Yesterday was the worst as it affects my heart and breathing as well so no sleep at all for me on Thursday night (can’t lie flat so have to sit up) and feeling dire all day yesterday. 


Actually managed a reasonable night last night and have been feeling somewhat better today but just lolling about, reading and falling asleep. 
It’s been a beautiful bright day and I was sorry to miss our town’s Christmas Market but Mr HB went and brought a few goodies home. 


Hoping to feel even better tomorrow.

Friend Rose passed by this morning and brought me these pretty Roses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.