mit out sound

By audioengineear

Window Revisited

I've blipped this window before. I had a little time to kill this morning so I was trying some shots with the new camera to try to get some better quality shots of a few of the big windows at our church. I'm still not sure I really like what I've got yet. Some of the white windows are a bit blown out. It may be time to start playing with RAW files. Any suggestions?

At any rate, I shot this while lying on my back in a pew underneath the window. I like the dramatic angle. After that, it was off to play golf. I didn't bother with the camera on the golf course, but I did shoot a couple of flowering trees out the sunroof afterwards, but in looking back through the snaps, this made the cut as blip for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.