photoresque

By photoresque

When I'm Gone

8th day of Musical May: 3 Doors Down - When I'm Gone
Sorry - no time for a decent picture today, the grid is killing me.

My story to this busstop is: One thing I'm not gonna miss when I have to leave England, is the NationalExpress. Seriously, I spent like half of my time here waiting for busses. That is why I really hate this picture - not only because of its bad quality and uncreative subject.


Additionally to the delay-issue, English busses smell badly, they are too warm and they make you sick, because of the drivers dangerous way of driving. Today, my journey back to Cov was accompanied by a guy smelling like alcohol and sweat, singing a wide variety of Robbie Williams songs. Too bad my mp3-player didn't shuffle Robbie...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.